On this page you can find the list of the current members of the S2 group and our former members (thank you!).

In addition, here at S2 we love to invite and host fellow researchers from all over the world. Below you find a list of all our guests.

Current Members
Former Members:
  • Dr. Pieter De Leenheer
  • Dr. Ivan S. Razo-Zapata
  • Dr. Qing Gu
  • Dr. Hector Fernandez
  • Dr. Maryam Razavian
  • Dr. Damian A. Tamburri
  • Dr. Giordano Tamburrelli

Leave a Reply